CHINESE GUY CRIES VIDEOTAPING RAINBOW

Posted: July 6, 2010 in The Usual Stuff

This one’s from my boy Nate.  I just got an email that simply said:

“Chinese Guy Cries at Double Rainbow… you’re welcome.”

So of course, I instantly had to witness this.

Holy fucking shit…its a chinese guy crying as he video tapes a double rainbow.  Outstanding.  I don’t know why… maybe because if I live to be 1000 years old this is one thing I will never… EVER… do.   But just take a moment and try to imagine the physical and mental changes I would have to undergo to turn me into THIS GUY:

http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1938190

Comments
  1. wtf? says:

    10 bucks that we’d hear the exact same thing if this guy videotaped himself having sex.

Leave a Reply

