MIDGETS MAKE SHITTY CHOCOLATE

Posted: July 5, 2010 in The Usual Stuff

TLC, I have a question.  When did you stop caring?  I don’t mean about humanity … I mean entertainment?  The one thing I can’t accept, is the reasoning that says if you get midgets to do the same shit full-sized people do EVERY DAY, it constitutes television?  You wanna entertain me, let me watch an episode where midget dad gets midget mom to help him wipe his bum  because he can’t reach it!  Or lets see the midgets bang.  Now I’m LEARNING, Learning channel.

The new show “Midget Chocolatiers” reaches depths of insignificance I didn’t think was allowable on broadcast television.  Actually I’m kind of impressed that TLC actually deduced an occupation that could make midget lives even more boring.  If I have to watch one of these little fuckers get up on a step stool to mix some ingredients into their giant bowl I will kill myself.

I’m under the impression TLC is trying to teach me acceptance.  They want me to understand the plight of fat women who don’t know they’re pregnant…or white trash moms abusing their children in beauty pageants…  Or stupid weird old fucks who hoard shit until their houses are collapsing under the weight of their own garbage.   Well… I’m not really ready to accept assholes like this.  I would rather tell them to pull up their fuckin’ socks!

Can midgets pull up their own socks?  TLC can tell me. That’s what learning is all about.

Comments
  1. curt Jenkins says:

    I totaly agree with you what passes for entertainment these days is just down right retarded I swear most television producers must think your average view has the same mental capacity as a retarded chimp shows about midgets fat lazy fuckers inbred white people and garbage loven freaks is not television its a show case of the down fall of our society and what we deem acceptable

  2. Tanya says:

    HA HA HA BABE!! I laughed until I cried wee tears.

  3. g sizzle says:

    midgets are good for 2 things:

    1. wearing pointy hats whilst juggling
    2. as active participants in Tijuana Donkey Shows

  4. Had my junk puked on! says:

    To funny…..no words…..can’t stop laughing…..puked on my own junk……

  5. Puked on his junk! says:

    All I can say is…………..BWAAAHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    Keep writing D, you’re keeping me entertained at work!!!

  6. the one who insists you blog says:

    you just made my day complete.

  7. the one who insists you blog says:

    and Grant – stop pretending, you know you love midget strippers.

  8. Dastardly Dave says:

    I loved it when they had the dwarf bachelor show just when the little shit was about to make his little person choice they trotted in regular sized pootanas to really fuck with the little bastard….would he pick a chick with tits bigger than he was or would he select one of his own kind…Jesus the shit that they get away with….lmfao

Leave a Reply

