Hello Again

Posted: July 5, 2010 in The Usual Stuff

I’ve decided to restart my blog, this time on a wordpress because it rules.  I had given up on the blogging game after 12 days… but last week I got one email.  You know who you are.  I started a blog a few weeks ago and felt like it was a waste of my time.  I was convinced no one was reading it.  Then I got that kind note, and realized someone was listening.  Maybe you all are.  If so, thanks for coming, and I promise I’ll make it worth your while.

I can’t promise everything I’ll say here will strike your fancy.  I’m bound to offend you, or  hate on something you hold dear.  If I don’t, you must be really cool.

At the end of the day…this blog is supposed to be entertainment, darlings… its SUPPOSED to be PROVOCATIVE!

So lets do this thing… Again

Leave a Reply

